Nové kompilácie Michaela a Jermaina

Ako inak, chystá sa vydanie ďalšej kompilácie hitov oboch bratov, zo skladbami.

Michael Jackson - "Colour Collection"

1. One Day In Your Life

2. Rockin' Robin

3. People Make The World Go Round

4. Happy

5. With A Child's Heart

6. Music & Me

7. Got To Be There

8. Ben

9. We're Almost There

10. Just A Little Bit Of You

11. Wanna Be Where You Are

12. In Our Small Way

13. My Girl

14. Dapper Dan

15. We've Got A Good Thing Going


Jermaine Jackson - "Big Brother Jermaine"

1. Let's Get Serious (Single Version)

2. That's How Love Goes

3. I'm In A Different World

4. If You Don't Love Me

5. The Bigger You Love (The Harder You Fall)

6. Let's Be Young Tonight

7. Strong Love

8. Git Up & Dance

9. Got To Get To You Girl

10. Je Vous Aime Beaucoup (I Love You)

11. You Gave Me Something To Believe In

12. Isn't She Lovely

13. Burnin' Hot

14. All Because Of You

15. Can I Change My Mind

16. I'm Just Too Shy

17. Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours

18. I Can't Take No More

19. I'm My Brothers Keeper

20. Let Me Tickle Your Fancy