LIVE Stream -

Presný odpočet - LINK ),

Od 3:00 bude prezentovaný prenos príchodu pozvaných hostí.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Online TV Shows by Ustream

Prehľad časov:

Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 4:30:00 PM

New York (U.S.A. - New York) Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 7:30:00 PM

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 9:30:00 PM

London (U.K. - England) Tuesday, October 27, 2009 at 11:30:00 PM

Paris (France) Wednesday, October 28, 2009 at 12:30:00 AM

Johannesburg (South Africa) Wednesday, October 28, 2009 at 1:30:00 AM

Moscow (Russia) Wednesday, October 28, 2009 at 2:30:00 AM

New Delhi (India - Delhi) Wednesday, October 28, 2009 at 5:00:00 AM

Beijing (China) Wednesday, October 28, 2009 at 7:30:00 AM

Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, October 28, 2009 at 8:30:00 AM

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Wednesday, October 28, 2009 at 10:30:00 AM

Image and video hosting by TinyPic